Co-host(s)

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: May 18 2019
  • Time: 19:00
Event Categories

Upcoming Events

No event found!

Date

May 18 2019

Time

EST
7:00 pm

Event Labels

Open to All Ages

May BVDN 2019 [REGULAR]

When: Saturday, May 18 at 7PM EST | 6PM CST | 5PM MST | 4PM PST

Where: The TPTH Discord Server – #bvdn-regular channel | Click here to join!

Age Restrictions: This even is open to all ages!

Hosts: HannaBellLecter and Mallie-3 (view contact details in sidebar)


Further Details…

TPTH has scheduled a BVDN for the month of May! On Saturday, the 18th, we’ll be hosting the BVDN in our Discord Server. You must be a member of the server to join.

This BVDN is considered SFW, which means adult content such as sex, graphic violence, character death, gore, torture, etc is strictly prohibited. Only ratings up to Teen (PG13) are accepted.

The specifications of a BVDN:

This event will have 10 word prompts, which will be used as a hint to the overall theme of the evening. Participants will be given 30 minutes to complete each prompt individually within the boundaries of 100 words or less.

At the end of the event, the host will reveal the participation banner, which members will have access to upon completion.

If you can’t make the live event…

For those who are unable to make the event, TPTH offers a 24 hour window to write for the prompts since the time the event ended, and post their work to Discord via a link. You do not have to complete all prompts in order to access the banner, though you must complete a minimum of one.

Prompts will be revealed within the chat. The banner will be upload to the site.

To view all our BVDN banners, click here.

Go To Event >>

 

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x